Career Certification Trainings

Our training model is a comprehensive practical approach in a standard training lab and learning facilities making the concepts easy to understand. We do not just train, we counsel and provide you with necessary advice and preparatory tools before attempting the real test, ensuring that you make it in the exam with good grade and also gain the practical knowledge to grow your career. We train individuals and organisations in preparation for the following certification programs

Information Technology Certifications for Wi-Fi Careers


CWS® - Certified Wireless Specialist is an entry-level certification for those in sales, marketing and entry-level positions related to Wi-Fi. CWS teaches the language of Wi-Fi and is an excellent introduction to enterprise Wi-Fi. The CWS certification is valid for 3 years.

CWT® - Certified Wireless Technician is an entry-level certification for teaching technicians to install and configure Wi-Fi at the basic level. CWT provides the skills needed to install and configure an AP to specifications and configure a client device to connect to and use the WLAN. CWT is valid for 3 years.

CWNA® - Certified Wireless Network Administrator is an administrator level career certification for networkers who are in the field and need to thoroughly understand RF behavior, site surveying, installation, and basic enterprise Wi-Fi security. CWNA is where you learn how RF and IP come together as a Wi-Fi network. The CWNA certification is valid for 3 years.

CWNA Instructor Led Course Outline

Certification and Recertification Procedures

Related image

Information Technology (IT) Certification from Cisco Systems


CCNA - is an information technology certification from Cisco Systems. CCNA certification is an associate-level Cisco Career certification. The Cisco exams have changed several times in response to the changing IT trends.

CCNP - is a person in the IT industry who has achieved the professional level of Cisco Career Certification.

Related image

Fortinet Training and Certification


To build a workforce that is skilled in all aspects of Fortinet's network security platform; a workforce that will be recognized in the industry among an elite group of security professionals.
In today’s global cybersecurity threat landscape, education is crucial to the success of organizations.
To get the best from any product, it is essential that you fully understand its operation, correct implementation, and ongoing management.

Related image

Azure Security Certification


Microsoft Certified: Azure Security Engineer Associate

Azure Administrators implement, monitor, and maintain Microsoft Azure solutions, including major services related to compute, storage, network, and security.
Required exams: Exam AZ-103 or Transition Exam AZ-102

Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert

Microsoft Azure Solutions Architects must have expertise in compute, network, storage, and security so that they can design solutions that run on Azure.
Required exams: Exam AZ-300 and Exam AZ-301, or Transition Exam AZ-302

Related image

Red Hat Certification Program

RedHat Certified System Administrator


Able to perform the core system administration skills required in Red Hat Enterprise Linux environments.

The performance-based Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) exam (EX200) tests your knowledge in areas of system administration common across a wide range of environments and deployment scenarios. The skills tested in this exam are the foundation for system administration across all Red Hat® products.

By passing this exam, you become a Red Hat Certified System Administrator, which also counts toward becoming a Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA®). You must be an RHCSA® to become a Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE®).

This exam is based on Red Hat® Enterprise Linux® 8.

Related image

InfoSec Cyber Security Certification

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)

The CEH course is to help you master an ethical hacking methodology that can be used in a penetration testing or ethical hacking situation.

The Purpose of the CEH credential is to:

  • Establish and govern minimum standards for credentialing professional information security specialists in ethical hacking measures.
  • Inform the public that credentialed individuals meet or exceed the minimum standards.
  • Reinforce ethical hacking as a unique and self-regulating profession.

About the Exam

  • Number of Questions: 125
  • Test Duration: 4 Hours
  • Test Format: Multiple Choice
  • Test Delivery: ECC EXAM, VUE
  • Exam Prefix: 312-50 (ECC EXAM), 312-50 (VUE)

Related image

Certified Network Defender Certification

Certified Network Defender Certification

The Certified Network Defender (CND) certification program focuses on creating Network Administrators who are trained on protecting, detecting and responding to the threats on the network.

The purpose of the CND credential is to:

Validate the skills that will help the Network Administrators foster resiliency and continuity of operations during attacks.

About the Exam

  • Number of Questions: 100
  • Test Duration: 4 Hours
  • Test Format: Multiple Choice
  • Test Delivery: ECC EXAM
  • Exam Prefix: 312-38 (ECC EXAM)

Related image

Web Development Courses

Web development is everything involved in the creation of a website. Typically it refers to the coding and programming side of web site production as opposed to the web design side. It encompasses everything from a simple page of HTML text to complex, feature-rich applications designed to be accessed from various Internet-connected devices.

Examples of feature-rich web development include e-commerce websites, content management systems (CMS) and social networks. Common web development programming languages and software include Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), Cascading Style Sheets (CSS), JavaScript, PHP, Drupal and MySQL.

Course 1 - Advance Web Development

Course 2 - Website Design Technology

Related image

Share a Little Love

Come For a Visit

No.330, E-Block, Thudama Main Road, North Okkalapa, Yangon, Myanmar.


Google Map